Art Organisations, Groups and Collectives

Artist collectives, art groups and art organisations across the Liverpool city region. Includes art-specific festivals. Organisations whose main purpose is to provide studios are listed in Artist Studios.

Artist collectives

Art from the Square www.artfromthesquare.co.uk

Baltic Clay   www.balticclay.com

Drawing Paper  www.drawing-paper.tumblr.com

Hazlehurst Print www.hazlehurstprint.com

Lemon Collective Facebook

The Liverpool School  Facebook

Markmakers www.markmakers-artists.co.uk

Material Matters www.materialmatters.org.uk

Muesli  www.cargocollective.com/muesli

Not Just Collective  notjustcollective.weebly.com

Quad Collective  www.quadcollective.co.uk

Re-Dock www.re-dock.org

SCI Collective www.sciartistprojects.wordpress.com

The Soup Collective   Facebook

Yellow Door Artists   www.weareyellowdoor.co.uk

Art groups

Association of Formby Artists Facebook

Liverpool Academy of Arts www.la-art.co.uk

Liverpool Art Club email

Liverpool Artists’ Network www.liverpoolartistsnetwork.org

Liverpool Arts Society  www.liverpoolartssociety.co.uk

Liverpool Book Art www.liverpoolbookart.com

Liverpool Critique Group  Facebook

Liverpool Independent Art School  www.liverpoolindependentartschool.co.uk

Liverpool Love   www.liverpoollove.org

Liver Sketching Club  www.liversketchingclub.com

North West Book Artists   nwbookartists.blogspot.co.uk

Re-view Textiles   www.reviewtextile.wordpress.com

Sefton Artists www.seftonartists.co.uk

Southport Contemporary Arts  www.southportcontemporaryarts.com

Wirral Society of Arts www.wirralsocietyarts.org

Art organisations

Art in Liverpool  www.artinliverpool.com

Art in Windows www.artinwindows.org

Dot-Art  www.dot-art.co.uk

FS Liverpool www.fsliverpool.org

Giving in to Gift  www.givingintogift.org

The Lantern Company  www.lanterncompany.co.uk

LightNight www.lightnightliverpool.co.uk

Liverpool Art Fair www.liverpoolartfair.com

Liverpool Biennial  www.biennial.com

Liverpool Open Studios www.lo-st-uk

Liverpool Print Fair www.liverpoolprintfair.co.uk

LOOK Photo Biennial  www.lookphotofestival.com

Make Liverpool  www.makeliverpool.com

Mark-It  Facebook

Metal Liverpool  www.metalculture.com

Oxton Artists  www.oxtonartfair.co.uk

The Serving Library www.servinglibrary.org

Shore Cottage Studio www.shorecottagestudio.com

Sola Arts   www.solaarts.org

Studio Paint Club www.richardmeaghan.com

Studio Arts www.studioartsliverpool.co.uk

Threshold Festival www.thresholdfestival.co.uk

Uncover Liverpool www.uncoverliverpool.com

Wirral Open Studio Tour   www.wirralarts.com


Last updated: November 2018

Corrections or submissions? Please get in touch

Advertisements