Art Organisations, Groups and Collectives

Art organisations, collectives and groups in the Liverpool area.  Includes art specific festivals. Organisations whose main purpose is to provide studios are listed in Artist Studios.

Art from the Square www.artfromthesquare.co.uk

Art in Liverpool – www.artinliverpool.com

Baltic Clay – www.balticclay.com

Dot-Art  www.dot-art.co.uk

Drawing Paper  www.drawing-paper.tumblr.com

Funf  Twitter

Giving in to Gift  www.givingintogift.org

Hazlehurst Print www.hazlehurstprint.com

Inprint  inprintliverpool@gmail.com

The Intensives Gallery  m.gill@merchanttaylors.com

The Lantern Company  www.lanterncompany.co.uk

Lemon Collective www.facebook.com/TheLemonCollective

Liverpool Art Collective  www.theliverpoolartcollective.com

Liverpool Biennial  www.biennial.com

Liverpool Critique Group  www.facebook.com

Liverpool Independent Art School  www.liverpoolindependentartschool.co.uk

Liverpool Love   www.liverpoollove.org

Liverpool Open Studios www.lo-st-uk

The Liverpool School – www.facebook.com/TheLiverpoolSchool

Liver Sketching Club  www.liversketchingclub.com

LOOK Photofest  www.lookphotofestival.com

Make Liverpool  www.makeliverpool.com

Mark-It  www.facebook.com/markitliverpool

Markmakers www.markmakers-artists.co.uk

Muesli  muesliliverpool@hotmail.com

North West Book Artists   northwestbookartist@gmail.com

Not Just Collective   www.facebook.com/NotJustCollective

ONE Art Liverpool  www.oneartliv.co.uk

Open Culture   www.culture.org.uk

Oxton Artists  www.oxtonartfair.co.uk

Quad Collective  www.quadcollective.co.uk

Re-view Textiles   www.reviewtextile.wordpress.com

Rose Lane Studios www.theartroomliverpool.com

Shore Cottage Studio www.shorecottagestudio.com

Sola Arts   www.solaarts.org

The Soup Collective   www.sciartistprojects.wordpress.com

South Liverpool Open Studios  www.slos.co

Southport Contemporary Arts  www.southportcontemporaryarts.com

Stuplex  www.stuplex.co.uk

Surtsey Projects facebook.com/surtseyprojects/

Syndrome   www.syn-dro.me

WirralART   www.wirralart.com

Yellow Door Artists   www.weareyellowdoor.co.uk

Corrections or submissions? Please get in touch

Advertisements