Art Organisations, Groups and Collectives

Art organisations, collectives and groups across the Liverpool city region. Includes art specific festivals. Organisations whose main purpose is to provide studios are listed in Artist Studios.

Art from the Square www.artfromthesquare.co.uk

Art in Liverpool  www.artinliverpool.com

Art in Windows www.artinwindows.org

Association of Formby Artists Facebook

Baltic Clay  www.balticclay.com

Dot-Art  www.dot-art.co.uk

Drawing Paper  www.drawing-paper.tumblr.com

FS Liverpool www.fsliverpool.org

Giving in to Gift  www.givingintogift.org

Hazlehurst Print www.hazlehurstprint.com

Inprint  www.inprintliverpool.com

The Lantern Company  www.lanterncompany.co.uk

Lemon Collective Facebook

LightNight www.lightnightliverpool.co.uk

Liverpool Academy of Arts www.la-art.co.uk

Liverpool Art Fair www.liverpoolartfair.com

Liverpool Arts Society  www.liverpoolartssociety.co.uk

Liverpool Biennial  www.biennial.com

Liverpool Book Art www.liverpoolbookart.com

Liverpool Critique Group  Facebook

Liverpool Independent Art School  www.liverpoolindependentartschool.co.uk

Liverpool Love   www.liverpoollove.org

Liverpool Open Studios www.lo-st-uk

Liverpool Print Fair www.liverpoolprintfair.co.uk

The Liverpool School  Facebook

Liver Sketching Club  www.liversketchingclub.com

LOOK Photofest  www.lookphotofestival.com

Make Liverpool  www.makeliverpool.com

Mark-It  Facebook

Markmakers www.markmakers-artists.co.uk

Muesli  Twitter

North West Book Artists   nwbookartists.blogspot.co.uk

Not Just Collective   Facebook

ONE Art Liverpool  Facebook

Open Culture   www.culture.org.uk

Oxton Artists  www.oxtonartfair.co.uk

Quad Collective  www.quadcollective.co.uk

Re-view Textiles   www.reviewtextile.wordpress.com

Rose Lane Studios www.theartroomliverpool.com

Sefton Artists www.seftonartists.co.uk

Shore Cottage Studio www.shorecottagestudio.com

Sola Arts   www.solaarts.org

Studio Paint Club www.richardmeaghan.com

The Soup Collective   www.sciartistprojects.wordpress.com

Southport Contemporary Arts  www.southportcontemporaryarts.com

Surtsey Projects Facebook

Syndrome   www.syn-dro.me

The Tapestry www.thetapestry.co.uk

Threshold Festival www.thresholdfestival.co.uk

Wirral Open Studio Tour   www.wirralarts.com

Wirral Society of Arts www.wirralsocietyarts.org

Yellow Door Artists   www.weareyellowdoor.co.uk


Last updated: March 2018

Corrections or submissions? Please get in touch

Advertisements