Art Galleries and Exhibition Venues

Art Galleries and any venues in and around Liverpool which provide exhibition space to artists, either as their main purpose or on occasions.

24 Kitchen Street Facebook

81 Renshaw Facebook

92 Degrees Coffee www.92degreescoffee.com

ABC L1 Facebook

Aintree Hospital www.partia.co.uk

Arena Studios and Gallery  www.arenastudiosandgallery.com

Art In Windows www.artinwindows.org

ARTS Hub 47  www.artshub47.co.uk

Arthouse Gallery  www.southportcontemporaryarts.com

Artists’ Club  www.artists-club.com

The Atkinson Gallery  www.theatkinson.co.uk

Avenue HQ www.avenue-hq.com

The Bagelry www.thebagelryliverpool.co.uk

The Baltic Social  www.thebalticsocial.com

Bank Quay House www.thegalleryatbankquayhouse.co.uk

Beecham’s Building UCSH www.sthelens.ac.uk

Birkenhead Park Visitor Centre Facebook

The Black E  www.theblack-e.co.uk

The Bluecoat  www.thebluecoat.org.uk

Blue Moon at Dee Fine Arts www.bluemoonframingandgallery.com

Bold Street Coffee  Facebook

Bombed Out Church  www.BombedOutChurch.com

The Bridewell Studios and Gallery  Facebook

The Brindley  www.thebrindley.org.uk

The Brink www.thebrinkliverpool.com

Cactus Gallery  www.cactusgallery.co.uk

Camp and Furnace  www.campandfurnace.com

Cass Art Space, Liverpool www.cassart.co.uk

Castle Fine Art www.castlegalleries.com

Castle Park Arts Centre www.castleparkarts.co.uk

Chapel Gallery  www.chapelgallery.org.uk

Coffee and Fandisha Facebook

Constellations  www.constellations-liv.com

Corke Art Gallery  www.corkeartgallery.co.uk

Cornerstone Gallery  www.hope.ac.uk/cornerstonegallery

Corridor Gallery liversketchingclub.com

Deborah Butler Gallery www.deborahbutler.co.uk

Domby Gallery North  Facebook

Domino Gallery Facebook

Dot Art Gallery www.dot-art.co.uk

Edge Hill University www.edgehill.ac.uk

Editions  www.editionsltd.net

FACT  www.fact.co.uk

The Florrie   www.theflorrie.org

The Gallery Liverpool www.thegalleryliverpool.com

Gallery for All Arts  www.gallery4allarts.com

Headspace at Egg Space  www.eggspace.org

Hinterlands www.hinterlands-liv.com

Huyton Gallery  www.knowsley.gov.uk

Infinite Art Space  www.bootleartgallery.wordpress.com

John Lennon  Art and Design Building www.ljmu.ac.uk

Kirkby Gallery  www.knowsley.gov.uk

The Lady Lever Art Gallery  www.liverpoolmuseums.org.uk/ladylever/

LEAF www.thisisleaf.co.uk

Lightbox Gallery www.lightbox.photo

Liverpool Anglican Cathedral www.liverpoolcathedral.org.uk

Liverpool Central Library www.liverpool.gov.uk/libraries/

Liverpool Gift Gallery www.liverpoolgiftgallery.co.uk

The Liverpool Plinth www.liverpoolbidcompany.com

Liverpool Pictures  www.liverpoolpictures.co.uk

Maggie May’s  www.maggiemaysoriginalscouse.co.uk

McKeown Rice Exhibition Space www.baltic-creative.com

Metal Culture  www.metalculture.com

Naked Lunch  Facebook

OneFifty  www.onefifty.org

Open Eye Gallery  www.openeye.org.uk

OUTPUT Gallery Twitter

Pagoda Arts Centre  www.pagodaarts.org.uk

Quaker Meeting House www.liverpoolquakers.org.uk

Rathbone Studio  www.rathbonestudio.com

The Reader Gallery  www.thereader.org.uk/calderstones

Rennies  www.renniesgallery.co.uk

ROAD Studios  www.roadstudios.co.uk

The Royal Standard  www.the-royal-standard.com

Seagrass Studio www.seagrassstudio.co.uk

A Small View  www.asmallview.co.uk

St Georges Hall www.liverpoolcityhalls.co.uk/st-georges-hall

Staacks  www.staacks.co.uk

Starbucks Coffee, Myrtle St Facebook

Static Gallery  www.statictrading.com

Sudley House  www.liverpoolmuseums.org.uk/sudley/

The Tapestry www.thetapestry.co.uk

Tate Liverpool  www.tate.org.uk/liverpool

The Trophy Room www.thetrophyroom.org

Unicorn Gallery www.originalpaintings.com

Unit 51  www.unit51.co.uk

Unity Theatre  www.unitytheatreliverpool.co.uk

Victoria Museum and Gallery  www.vgm.liverpool.ac.uk

View Two  www.viewtwogallery.co.uk

The Walker Art Gallery  www.liverpoolmuseums.org.uk/walker/

Wall to Wall Gallery  www.walltowallgallery.co.uk

Waterloo Place Cafe and Gallery  www.waterlooplace.co.uk

Whitewall Gallery  www.whitewallgalleries.com

White Wizard  www.whitewizard.org

The Studio Widnes www.thestudiowidnes.org.uk

The Williamson Art Gallery  www.williamsonartgallery.org

West Kirby Arts Centre  www.westkirbyartscentre.org.uk

World Museum  www.liverpoolmuseums.org.uk/wml

The World of Glass  www.worldofglass.com

ZAP Graffiti  www.zapgraffiti.co.uk

 

Locations of all venues and galleries can be found on our Liverpool art map

Page last updated Sep 2018
Corrections or submissions? Please get in touch

Advertisements