Art Galleries and Exhibition Venues

Art Galleries and any venues in the Liverpool area which provide exhibition space to artists, either as their main purpose or on occasions.

104 Duke Street Studios  www.104dukestreet.com

90 Squared  www.ninetysquared.com

81 Renshaw Facebook

Arena Studios and Gallery  www.arenastudiosandgallery.com

ARTS Hub 47  www.artshub47.co.uk

Arthouse Gallery  www.southportcontemporaryarts.com

Artists’ Club  www.artists-club.com

The Atkinson Gallery  www.theatkinson.co.uk

The Bagelry www.thebagelryliverpool.co.uk

The Baltic Social  www.thebalticsocial.com

The Black E  www.theblack-e.co.uk

The Bluecoat  www.thebluecoat.org.uk

Blue Moon at Dee Fine Arts www.bluemoonframingandgallery.com

Bold Street Coffee  www.boldstreetcoffee.co.uk

Bombed Out Church  www.BombedOutChurch.com

The Bridewell Studios and Gallery  www.bridewellstudios.co.uk

The Brindley  www.thebrindley.org.uk

The Brink www.thebrinkliverpool.com

The Car Park Space Facebook

Cass Art Space, Liverpool www.cassart.co.uk

Cactus Gallery  www.cactusgallery.co.uk

Camp and Furnace  www.campandfurnace.com

Castle Park Arts Centre www.castleparkarts.co.uk

Chapel Gallery  www.chapelgallery.org.uk

The Clove Hitch www.theclovehitch.com

Coffee and Fandisha Facebook

Constellations  www.constellations-liv.com

Corke Art Gallery  www.corkeartgallery.co.uk

Cornerstone Gallery  www.hope.ac.uk/cornerstonegallery

Corridor Gallery liversketchingclub.com

Courtroom Cafe Facebook

Domby Gallery North  Facebook

Domino Gallery Facebook

Dot Art Gallery www.dot-art.co.uk

Editions  www.editionsltd.net

FACT  www.fact.co.uk

The Florrie   www.theflorrie.org

Gallery for All Arts  www.gallery4allarts.com

The Gallery Liverpool  www.thegalleryliverpool.co.uk

Headspace at Egg Space  www.eggspace.org

Huyton Gallery  www.knowsley.gov.uk

Infinite Art Space  www.bootleartgallery.wordpress.com

John Lennon  Art and Design Building www.ljmu.ac.uk

Kirkby Gallery  www.knowsley.gov.uk

The Lady Lever Art Gallery  www.liverpoolmuseums.org.uk/ladylever/

Lark Lane Artworks  www.facebook.com/Lark-Lane-Art-Works

LEAF www.thisisleaf.co.uk

Liverpool Pictures  www.liverpoolpictures.co.uk

Maggie May’s  www.maggiemaysoriginalscouse.co.uk

McKeown Rice Exhibition Space www.baltic-creative.com

Metal Culture  www.metalculture.com

ONE art Liverpool  www.oneartliv.co.uk

OneFifty  www.onefifty.org

Open Eye Gallery  www.openeye.org.uk

Pagoda Arts Centre  www.pagodaarts.org.uk

Quaker Meeting House www.liverpoolquakers.org.uk

Rathbone Studio  www.rathbonestudio.com

The Reader Gallery  www.thereader.org.uk/calderstones

Rennies  www.renniesgallery.co.uk

ROAD Studios  www.roadstudios.co.uk

The Royal Standard  www.the-royal-standard.com

Seagrass Studio www.seagrassstudio.co.uk

A Small Cinema  www.asmallcinema.co.uk

A Small View  www.asmallviewproject.wordpress.com

St Georges Hall www.liverpoolcityhalls.co.uk/st-georges-hall

Staacks  www.staacks.co.uk

Starbucks Coffee, Myrtle St Facebook

Static Gallery  www.statictrading.com

Sudley House  www.liverpoolmuseums.org.uk/sudley/

Tate Liverpool  www.tate.org.uk/liverpool

The Trophy Room www.thetrophyroom.org

Unicorn Gallery www.originalpaintings.com

Unit 51  www.unit51.co.uk

Unity Theatre  www.unitytheatreliverpool.co.uk

Victoria Museum and Gallery  www.vgm.liverpool.ac.uk

View Two  www.viewtwogallery.co.uk

The Walker Art Gallery  www.liverpoolmuseums.org.uk/walker/

Wall to Wall Gallery  www.walltowallgallery.co.uk

Waterloo Place TripAdvisor

Whitewall Gallery  www.whitewallgalleries.com

White Wizard  www.whitewizard.org

The Williamson Art Gallery  www.williamsonartgallery.org

Wirral Arts Centre  www.wirralartscentre.org

World Museum  www.liverpoolmuseums.org.uk/wml

The World of Glass  www.worldofglass.com

ZAP Graffiti  www.zapgraffiti.co.uk

Corrections or submissions? Please get in touch

Advertisements