Artists’ Studios

Studios across Liverpool providing spaces to artists.

104 Duke Street Studios (Liverpool)  Facebook

Alternator (Birkenhead) Facebook

Arena Studios and Gallery (Liverpool)  www.arenastudiosandgallery.com

The Baltic Creative (Liverpool) www.baltic-creative.com

The Bluecoat (Liverpool) www.thebluecoat.org.uk

The Bridewell Studios and Gallery (Liverpool)  www.bridewellstudiosliverpool.org

Crown Building Studios (Liverpool)  www.cbsgallery.co.uk

Dot Art (Liverpool)  www.dot-art.co.uk

Drop the Dumbulls (Liverpool)  Facebook

Elevator Studios (Liverpool)  www.elevatorstudios.com

Flux Studios (Liverpool)  www.baltictriangle.co.uk/flux-studios/

Hazlehurst Studios (Runcorn) www.hazlehurststudios.co.uk

Hub Artists (Liverpool)  www.hubstudios2.co.uk

Ley Lines Studios (Liverpool)  www.constellations-liv.com

The Invisible Wind Factory (Liverpool)   www.thekazimier.co.uk

Make North Docks & Make Baltic (Liverpool) www.makeliverpool.com

Metal Culture (Liverpool)  www.metalculture.com

No. 7 Museum Street (Warrington) www.culturewarrington.org

Northern Lights (Liverpool)  www.northernlightsliverpool.com

Outpost Studios (Liverpool)  Twitter

Platform Studios (St Helens) www.platformartsthelens.co.uk

The Ranch Studio (Liverpool) Facebook

ROAD Studios (Liverpool)  www.roadstudios.co.uk

The Royal Standard (Liverpool)   www.the-royal-standard.com

Scrapyard Studios (Seaforth) Facebook

Static Gallery (Liverpool)  www.statictrading.com

Wellington Road Studios (Oxton) Facebook

The Well Studios (Liverpool)  Email

Locations of all artists’ studios can be found on our Liverpool art map

Last updated: April 2019
Corrections or submissions? Please get in touch

Advertisements