Artists’ Studios

Studios in the Liverpool region providing spaces to artists.

104 Duke Street Studios  Facebook

Alternator  Facebook

Arena Studios and Gallery  www.arenastudiosandgallery.com

The Baltic Creative  www.baltic-creative.com

The Bluecoat  www.thebluecoat.org.uk

The Bridewell Studios and Gallery  Facebook

Crown Building Studios  www.cbsgallery.co.uk

Dot Art  www.dot-art.co.uk

Drop the Dumbulls Facebook

Hub Artists  www.hubstudios2.co.uk

Ley Lines Studios www.constellations-liv.com

The Invisible Wind Factory  www.thekazimier.co.uk

Make Liverpool  www.makeliverpool.com

Metal Culture  www.metalculture.com

Northern Lights www.northernlightsliverpool.com

Outpost Studios Twitter

Platform St Helens  www.platformartsthelens.co.uk

ROAD Studios  www.roadstudios.co.uk

Rose Lane Studios www.liverpoolindependentartschool.co.uk

The Royal Standard  www.the-royal-standard.com

Wellington Road Studios, Oxton Facebook

 

Locations of all artists’ studios can be found on our Liverpool art map

Last updated February 2018
Corrections or submissions? Please get in touch

Advertisements