Artists’ Studios

Studios across Liverpool providing spaces to artists to hire or rent as part of a studio group.

ABC L1 (Liverpool) Facebook

Alternator (Birkenhead) Facebook

Arena Studios and Gallery (Liverpool)  www.arenastudiosandgallery.com

Aspen Yard (Liverpool) Aspen Yard

The Baltic Creative (Liverpool) www.baltic-creative.com

The Bluecoat (Liverpool) www.thebluecoat.org.uk

Bold Place www.boldplace.co.uk

The Bridewell Studios & Gallery (Liverpool)  www.bridewellstudiosliverpool.org

Convenience Studio & Gallery (Birkenhead)  Facebook

Crown Building Studios (Liverpool)  www.cbsgallery.co.uk

Dot Art (Liverpool)  www.dot-art.co.uk

Drop the Dumbulls (Liverpool)  Facebook

Elevator Studios (Liverpool)  www.elevatorstudios.com

Hazlehurst Studios (Runcorn) www.hazlehurststudios.co.uk

Hub Artists (Liverpool)  www.hubstudios2.co.uk

Innominate Studios (Liverpool) Instagram

The Lock & Quay (Bootle) www.saferegeneration.org.uk

The Invisible Wind Factory (Liverpool)   www.thekazimier.co.uk

Make Hamilton Square (Birkenhead)  www.makecic.org

Make North Docks & Make Baltic (Liverpool) www.makecic.org

Merseymade (Liverpool) www.merseymade.uk/studios/

Metal Culture (Liverpool)  www.metalculture.com

No. 7 Museum Street (Warrington) www.wmag.culturewarrington.org

Northern Lights (Liverpool)  www.northernlightsliverpool.com

Outpost Studios (Liverpool)  Twitter

Platform Studios (St Helens) www.platformartsthelens.co.uk

ROAD Studios (Liverpool)  www.roadstudios.co.uk

The Royal Standard (Liverpool)   www.the-royal-standard.com

Scrapyard Studios (Seaforth) Facebook

Static Gallery (Liverpool)  www.statictrading.com

Wellington Road Studios (Oxton) Facebook

Locations of all artists’ studios can be found on our Liverpool art map

Last updated: Oct 2021
Corrections or submissions? Please get in touch