Studios across Liverpool providing spaces to artists to hire or rent as part of a studio group. > For current artist studio vacancies in Liverpool check out our studio vacancies page.

Alternator (Birkenhead) Facebook

Arena Studios and Gallery (Liverpool)  www.arenastudiosandgallery.com

Aspen Yard (Liverpool) Aspen Yard

The Baltic Creative (Liverpool) www.baltic-creative.com

The Bluecoat (Liverpool) www.thebluecoat.org.uk

Bold Place www.boldplace.co.uk

The Bridewell Studios & Gallery (Liverpool)  www.bridewellstudiosliverpool.org

Convenience Studio & Gallery (Birkenhead)  Facebook

Crown Building Studios (Liverpool)  www.cbsgallery.co.uk

Dot Art (Liverpool)  www.dot-art.co.uk

Drop the Dumbulls (Liverpool)  Facebook

Elevator Studios (Liverpool)  www.elevatorstudios.com

Hazlehurst Studios (Runcorn) www.hazlehurststudios.co.uk

Hub Artists (Liverpool)  www.hubstudios2.co.uk

Innominate Studios (Liverpool) Instagram

The Lock & Quay (Bootle) www.saferegeneration.org.uk

The Invisible Wind Factory (Liverpool)   www.thekazimier.co.uk

Make Hamilton Square (Birkenhead)  www.makecic.org

Make North Docks (Liverpool) www.makecic.org

Merseymade (Liverpool) www.merseymade.uk/studios/

Metal Culture (Liverpool)  www.metalculture.com

No. 7 Museum Street (Warrington) www.wmag.culturewarrington.org

Northern Lights (Liverpool)  www.northernlightsliverpool.com

Platform Studios (St Helens) www.platformartsthelens.co.uk

ROAD Studios (Liverpool)  www.roadstudios.co.uk

The Royal Standard (Liverpool)   www.the-royal-standard.co.uk

Static Gallery (Liverpool)  www.statictrading.com

Wellington Road Studios (Oxton) Facebook

Locations of all artists’ studios can be found on our Liverpool art map

Last updated: September 2022
Corrections or submissions? Please get in touch

Advertisement